富力萬達嘉華酒店

酒店外部
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

江門富力萬達嘉華酒店


  江門富力萬達嘉華酒店 (Wanda Realm Jiangmen)并作為江門新城市名片之一的高端豪華酒店,位于蓬江區發展大道,毗鄰星光公園及元寶山體育公園,地處江門市新CBD中心區,舉步可至萬達廣場,輕松享受各式娛樂項目及親子樂園(冰雪王國、蹦床公園及萬達寶貝王等)。
  酒店主體建筑共19層,擁有三百余間典雅的舒適客房及套房,客房面積自40平米至310平米,房間壁畫融入江門當地特色建筑元素,以江門市花三角梅的紫色為基調,盡顯溫馨愜意。酒店的宴會及會議總接待面積接近4,000平方米,為商務客戶、會議組織者和當地社區提供全面的會議和宴會理想地點。
  酒店擁有兩個特色餐廳及酒廊,提供主題自助餐及外帶早餐的美食匯全日餐廳和極賦中國典雅韻味的品珍中餐廳。大堂酒廊提供全球佳釀和各式茗茶。此外,酒店還為賓客提供“24小時精選”,更有專業茶藝師奉上中華茶道“茶之旅”,盡顯禮儀之邦博大精深的待客之道。

早餐價格: ¥148/份
早餐時間: 06:30-10:00 [星期一 - 星期五] 06:30-10:30 [星期六 - 星期日]
早餐類型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


江門富力萬達嘉華酒店
電話:+86-750-3877777
地址:發展大道萬達廣場3幢,近廣場東路

Wanda Realm

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Wanda Realm Jiangmen


Wanda Realm Jiangmen is also a high-end luxury hotel as one of the business cards of Jiangmen new city. It is located in the development avenue of Pengjiang district, adjacent to Xingguang Park and Yuanbaoshan sports park. It is located in the central area of Jiangmen New CBD. You can walk to Wanda Plaza and enjoy all kinds of entertainment and parent-child Paradise (ice Kingdom, trampoline Park and Wanda Baby King, etc.).
The main building of the hotel has a total of 19 floors, with more than 300 elegant and comfortable guest rooms and suites. The guest room area ranges from 40 square meters to 310 square meters. The frescoes of the rooms are integrated with the local architectural elements of Jiangmen, and the purple of Jiangmen flower triangle plum is the keynote, which is warm and comfortable. With a total reception area of nearly 4000 square meters, the hotel provides a comprehensive conference and banquet venue for business customers, conference organizers and local communities.
The hotel has two special restaurants and lounges, a full day dining hall with theme buffet and take out breakfast, and a pinzhen Chinese restaurant with elegant Chinese flavor. The lobby lounge provides the world's best wines and all kinds of tea. In addition, the hotel also provides guests with '24-hour selection', and professional tea artists offer 'tea Tour' of Chinese tea ceremony, which shows the broad and profound hospitality of the country of etiquette.

Breakfast price: CNY148($22.0) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00 [Monday - Friday] 06:30-10:30 [Saturday - Sunday]
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Wanda Realm Jiangmen
Tel: +86-750-3877777
Add.: 3 Wanda Plaza, development avenue, near Plaza East Road